Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
Morinalisa

How i saved my dad some money

Morina Dunt

Finally i have had a chance to get something for my dad that i wanted for a long time. My dad has an RV and he took us everywhere when we were kids. We loved it and my mom and dad also loved it.

He got used RV few years ago and it is like brand new. The only thing that was old was his old power generator. Generators are a must if you own an RV because you need more power to enjoy everything while on the road.

My dad is a stubborn old guy that thought he will save money if he keeps that old generator of his. I told him that if he gets a new one he will save more money by buying less fuel for it. I am not that into electronics but i know that his old generator is using too much fuel.

So, i decided to get him new generator. I have found http://thebestgenerator.com/best-cheap-generators/ and i read something about generators and got him the cheapest one there is.

My dad called me crazy but i really think that i did the right thing. And now, only time will tell that i was right, and he was wrong. I think that he will save enough money to buy one more new generator in a year.

How i saved my dad some money
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comments